Audition Tomorrow!

Who’s excited!?

THIS GIRL.

On a whim, I’m going to an audition tomorrow. I feel like I don’t want to jinx it and give all the details because then if I don’t get it it’ll be a huge let down.

I’ll say that it’s an audition for a dance role in a commercial.

I’m going with two other girls from my dance team so wish us luck!

About MMM

Resolving to write in 2011!
This entry was posted in Dance, Special Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Audition Tomorrow!

  1. twindaddy says:

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

