Friday Favorites [3.30.12]

I don’t know what my problem is lately. I’ve had a ton of stuff I’ve wanted to write about but for some reason I just haven’t brought myself to do it. In fact, the only reason I’m writing this post is to avoid doing reading for a class I have to be at in two hours.

Stuff I wanted to write about but didn’t include: how well my bracket is doing, our men’s basketball team making it to the final four, our 50 days celebration for the seniors at school, the unbelievably nice weather we had last week, the unbelievably cold weather we’ve had this week (SNOW tomorrow. Snow.), the first time I slapped someone across the face (still not sure that story is blog-post appropriate), how well dance team is going (again, can’t really share too much because it’s all hush hush until Nationals is over), update on the job hunt (but sadly there isn’t much to say on this topic), the Hunger Games movie…

See? No shortage of material, and somehow I just do not want to write about any of it! I missed Friday Favorites last week after a week full of TONS of favorites!

Anyway, I’m back this week with a dance-themed Friday Favorites in honor of the fact that my team has been doing so well at practices and I am feeling so inspired by them lately ๐Ÿ™‚

1) Kali Grinder

2) Kyle Hanagami – Unthinkable

3) Stacey Tookey – It Doesn’t Hurt

I’ll let those videos speak for themselves. Hopefully I get out of my writing funk soon and can tell some of the stories I’ve been meaning to tell.

Have a nice weekend everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

About MMM

Resolving to write in 2011!
This entry was posted in Dance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

