BOO! Halloween Nail Art

After a morning skype with my sister in Italy, I decided to do my nails on this super lazy Sunday! Now that Halloween is right around the corner, I thought I’d do some nail art to honor the upcoming holiday.

Tell me these nails aren’t Pinterest worthy!!

OMG excuse my cuticles…shame.

This nail art was actually pretty easy too. I did the lettering, the webs, the ghost eyes and the pumpkin face with one of those thin brushes. Just take your time and practice on a paper towel first if you need to.

And yes, that is my left hand. In case you’re wondering, I’m realized after finishing that there was NO WAY I’d be able to do all that cool stuff on the other hand. It was at this point I complained to my sister via webcam that she was not there to help me.

So, I improvised on my right hand. Not bad!


So, aside from the fact that I’m rocking two different styles on my hands, my nails are looking good! At least it’s a cohesive theme.

Now if you’ll excuse me I have to get back to my Once Upon A Time marathon…

About MMM

Resolving to write in 2011!
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BOO! Halloween Nail Art

  1. Julie says:

    Very halloween-ish! Jealous of your skype šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

